Contact Us:

Telephone: 360-491-5244 or 800-548-3967
E-mail: info@kellchuck.com
Fax: 360-491-2509

117 Lilly Rd. NE, Olympia, WA 98506

Or fill out our form:

Residential

Kim Kelly (Owner) kim@kellchuck.com
Jeff Wolden (Manager) jeff@kellchuck.com
Jeff Lobe (Sales/Service) lobe@kellchuck.com
Dennis Chantler (Estimator) dennis@kellchuck.com
Travis Pennington (Accounting) travis@kellchuck.com
Dalora Huffman (Contractor Sales) dalora@kellchuck.com
Lori Warner (Retail Sales) lori@kellchuck.com


Commercial

Lonnie Kuenzie (Estimator/Project manager) lonnie@kellchuck.com
Mike Kelly (Owner) mike@kellchuck.com

Located at:

Residential Division
117 Lilly Rd NE
Olympia WA 98506
Ph. 360-491-5244
Commercial Division
2806 Hogum Bay Rd NE
Olympia WA 98516
Ph. 360-491-5245




View Larger Map